Giroud's scorpion kick wins Puskas Award for Goal of the Year!

Arsenal striker Olivier Giroud has won the FIFA Puskas Award for goal of the year, beating out Deyna Castellanos and Oscarine Masuluke with 36.17% of the votes.The goal was scored against Crystal Palace in January, with Alexis Sanchez providing the delivery which behind Giroud.

Other Videos

ballball: ballball

How Barcelona's top-of-the-table win unfolded in images

ballball: ballball

Bundesliga Goals of the Week 31: Sancho's brilliant Dortmund assist!

Mighty Japan dump North Korea out of AFC U23 Championship!