Southgate Explains Sancho, Mount & Maddison Decision

Gareth Southgate has included Leicester City midfielder James Maddison, Borussia Dortmund winger Jadon Sancho & Chelsea star Mason Mount within his latest England squad. Watch as the Three Lions boss, who has also signed a contract extension until 2022, briefs the media and explains his headline-grabbing squad decisions.

Other Videos

ballball: ballball

ballball: ballball

Relive Fekir’s stunning solo goal that put Lyon past Roma!

Match Highlights: Bologna 1 - 2 Udinese

Arsenal fans: "We cannot keep clean sheets!"